$show[vbsec2]
Page 1 of 90 123451151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 1794

Thread: Post a pic of your desktop.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    52

    Default Post a pic of your desktop.



    How I love my makeshift Vista theme.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Ajax, Ontario
    Posts
    16

    Default vista

    vista eh? wheres ur toolbar hiden?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    52

    Default

    Sorry bout that, my pitiful screencap program didn't want to take a pic of it.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    ohhhhhh
    Posts
    1,160

    Default

    heres mine I just can't get the thing out of the top I'll try to fix that soon though
    Attached Images Attached Images

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Pudding
    Posts
    1,247

    Default

    Hm, how would I get a pic of my desktop?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Capital of California
    Posts
    558

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Radioactive Bob
    Hm, how would I get a pic of my desktop?

    You have to get a Snapshot program for your computer.
    Here a Version for MAC http://www.chimoosoft.com/Software/CaptureMe1.3.dmg

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Pudding
    Posts
    1,247

    Default

    Thanks Buell
    Anways, here is the desktop of...(omfg, the tension) RADIAOCTIVE BOB!!!!!!!
    w00t!
    Ok, here you go.
    It does get cut off a bit, but you get the idea.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Somewhere in between L.A. and Miami
    Posts
    387

    Default

    I have the same stamp as deathspawn, but here it is.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Carmel, Indiana
    Posts
    188

    Default ya serious!?

    Just press the "Print Screen/SysRq" Button near the Delete button on your keyboard, then open up Paint, and paste. Anyways, heres mine:

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    365

    Default

    Heres mine. specialy dedicated to the greatest man that has ever lived !! if you dont know who he is im not gunna tell you.....

    Oh yeh and i have Windows Vista Beta =D
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by HellKnight; 12-24-2006 at 08:36 AM.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Capital of California
    Posts
    558

    Default

    Here mine...it has my favorite show on it. This show got me into the works of animations.

    Enjoy!

    Last edited by PunisherAB; 12-23-2006 at 06:54 PM.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    HA!
    Posts
    546

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Buell
    You have to get a Snapshot program for your computer.
    Here a Version for MAC http://www.chimoosoft.com/Software/CaptureMe1.3.dmg
    all you have to do is print screen and paste in some photo viewer or program or w.e. (like paint hehe)
    Last edited by finalfantaseer22; 12-24-2006 at 06:43 AM.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Carmel, Indiana
    Posts
    188

    Question

    I already said that dude

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Over there
    Posts
    798

    Default

    i would post mine, but my mom took over it so it's got johnny depp all over it ...when i can i'll change it.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Portsmouth, United Kingdom
    Posts
    183

    Default

    Well Heres Mines . Sorry The Quality Is Bad, Its Because I Saved It On Paint :|.

    Lord_Arcanus, Don't You Have Different Users :S

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Pudding
    Posts
    1,247

    Default

    Wow Timmeh, that desktop is ALMOST as cool as mine.
    j/k

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Over there
    Posts
    798

    Default

    Lord_Arcanus, Don't You Have Different Users :S
    unfortunately, no. my computer isn't as advanced as yours or anything, but my mom only lets us use one user (basically the family) and she gets to decide what the wallpapers are...

  18. #18

    Default



    Here is mine. Still need to install my FF XI and HL2.

  19. #19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hawaiian_dragon
    Sorry bout that, my pitiful screencap program didn't want to take a pic of it.
    Get quickshot for free here! Its da shizznit.

    http://reg.imageshack.us/content.php?page=quickshot

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Home of the hurricanes, Louisiana
    Posts
    59

    Cool Oasis!?... Who knew!?

    I decided to take an already made Oasis wallpaper and make it better... As you can tell, I like to go crazy with the motion blur.

    Enjoy!

    -Mist
    Attached Images Attached Images

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •